A PRESENT FROM ペッカリー(PECCARY)

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

March 16, 2016

Actually I’m not a « twitterian ». I rarely open and check my twitter account @kanyadevi. I use my twitter account just for sharing my poetry and/or my blog activities.
But this morning, I got the notification that someone named ペッカリー (Peccary) is following me on twitter. And he  gave me this wonderful ‘present’: a collaboration between him and Rei Narita.
.
I love the song. As long as I know, this is the song sang by Cinderella in Cinderella movie (I’m Disney movie lovers!). So, I was very surprised! Thank you! ^^
Beautiful voice, beautiful piano playing, beautiful music arrangement.
Really love the present! You really make my day!

.
-KANYA PUSPOKUSUMO-
Twitter: @kanyadevi

Laisser un commentaire

