BEING A BAHASA INDONESIA TEACHER

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

I love teaching, and I always love teaching Bahasa Indonesia to foreigners (offline/online class). I think it is fun to create some teaching methods and see how they works on my students. It is also fun to teach them Indonesian suffix, prefix, etc. and teach them how to pronounce some ‘difficult’ words. For example, it is usually hard for Japanese students to pronounce « Sekejap » 「瞬間」, « Semua » 「全部/全て」, or « Bunga »「花」(My American, German, and French students also have ‘their own learning problems’). ^^
In short, teaching Bahasa Indonesia to foreigners can be quite challenging, but it is FUN! I do love it!
So, I am so happy when a Japanese company contacted me this morning, and asked me to teach their 社長 (president director) and 部長 (managers) Bahasa Indonesia starting this April.
Yeay!! \(^o^)/

1621980_10209128001142063_5922890707187879022_n

Laisser un commentaire

