TRUE LOVE

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

What is true love, anyway?
I never can find the right words to say.
So, I just go with the flow every day,
try to feel the moment in every way.

Some people said that true love is the bliss
created from compassion and peace.
But I never knew I could be like this,
in every single day it’s always you I miss.

Some people said that true love is a door;
A door of desire, many wishes, and more.
So, if there was one thing I could ask Allah for,
I would tell Allah that it’s you I adore.

Some people said that true love is in the righteous glee,
and in Allah’s way we have to set the key.
So, in every longing and sweet memory,
I will make du’aa for you and me,
that someday we can be together in Jannah and always be.

Then, what is true love, can you just say?
No! I still can’t find the right words to say,
So, I just go with the flow every day,
feel the moment day by day,
and let Allah shows me the right way.

KANYA PUSPOKUSUMO 26/09/2014

 

truelove

Laisser un commentaire

