LOVE IN ISLAM

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

Ya Allah,

please make him the one I’ll spend my life with,

and make me the one he’ll spend his life with

Let him completing my puzzle of life, let me completing his.

 

Ya Allah,

make me his garment, and make him mine.

Give us guidance to love each other in Islam,

as the love lesson gathered from

prophet Muhammad SAW and Ummu Khadijah…

 

In Islam, love is so sweet.

It is not just  merely about saying « I love you » every minute.

It is about story of all ups and downs with plenty of sacrifice,

but having courage to conquer them and creating the peaceful life together

 

In Islam, love is so nature.

Like a diamond, oh so pure!

As love for the sake of Allah becomes all things that matter,

and Jannah becomes the ultimate goal.

LoveInIslam

 

Laisser un commentaire

