THANK YOU FOR BEING YOU

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

How do explain this feeling that stirs deep down inside of me?

The way you make feel, can not be explained with words alone

 

The emotions you make me feel,

I have never experience before

 

You’re the light that brings happiness into my life

You came into my life, when I was in darkness

Gave up all hope on searching for Mr.Right

 

Until the moment Allah SWT placed you in my life,

at last my search came to an end

 

You’re truly everything I wanted, and so much more

You’re exactly what I supplicate for I always imagined that,

I could find my halal prince charming in the hereafter

 

Ever since you stepped into my life,

it was now possible for me to have my halal prince charming in this world

 

What you and I have is near perfect,

at time to times it makes me feel as if I’m dreaming

 

My dua has finally been answered,

 

All praise is due Allah SWT

 

I can’t wait for the day when you and I become garments for one another.

Walk side by side,

and be seen as man and wife….

 

Insya Allah.

 

 

*Thank you for being you…

29092013

Laisser un commentaire

