ONE IN A MILLION MAN

Back to HOME  –  ABOUT KANYA

One in a million man

is a man that can bring smile to my face

is a man that can bring me up when I’m low

One in a million man

always makes me thinking,

no matter the time and place.

Thinking about the happy thoughts,

even when I’m sad

One in a million man

keeps me laughing,

even when I’m not in my best mood.

One in a million man

loves to have small talks with me,

and sometimes does the clowning,

just to comfort me.

One in a million man

you only show the real commitment,

and never give ‘drama’ to the relationship

One in a million man

Sometimes we argue a little here and there

But it only proves that our relationship is so real

not a fake one…

One in a million man

can always understand

that my actions aren’t always perfect.

But you always love me, anyway….

One in a million man

you are the man I trust

that I want to spend the rest of my life with

One in million man

shows the perfection

from the imperfection..

One in a million man

you are all

that even more than I asked for

I’m so lucky to have you….

you’re really a gift from Allah

So, one in a million man…

let me tell you « I LOVE YOU »

And then everyday,

I will always be thankful because of you

For completing my life

and making my dreams come true…

14102013

Laisser un commentaire

