MSIF Board 2009 – 2011


Dewan Internasional Multiple Sclerosis International Federation, periode 2009 – 2011

1.Sarah Phillips-UK,
2. Weyman T. Johnson Jr-USA,
3. Rob Hubbard-Australia,
4. Ed Kangas-USA,
5. Allen O’Connor-Ireland,
6. Alan Thompson-UK,
7. Chris Polman-Netherlands,
8. Mario Battaglia-Italy,
9. Dorothea Pitschnau-Michel-Germany,
10. Siobhan Gilmour-UK,
11. Steve Umin-USA,
12. Louis Maroun-Canada,
13. Charles van der Straten Waillet-Belgium,
14. Peter Kauffeldt-Denmark,
15. Frits Deiters-Netherlands,
16. Dorinda Roos-Netherlands,
17. Pedro Carrascal-Spain,

18. Kanya Puspokusumo-Indonesia,

19. Ali Hijjawi-Palestine,
20. Yves Savoie-Canada,
21. Antonella Moretti-Italy,
22. Joyce Nelson-USA…..

One Response to “MSIF Board 2009 – 2011”

  1. I’m very happy to find this website. I want to to thank you
    for your time just for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely really liked every bit of it and i also have you book marked to see new information in your site.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: